Opens in a new tab
icon / 24x24 / ic24-trending-up

Most searched right now

Iron Valley Real Estate

Non-Client of L'Express FranchiseWe Got Your Back.

Financial Plan

Liquid capital

The amount you need to secure the necessary loans.

Not disclosed

Total investment

Total Investment to launch the business, including initial fees ($20,000)

$58,900–$207,000

The Concept

Iron Valley Real Estate is a US-based real estate brokerage franchise that provides independent business owners with a platform to establish and grow residential real estate businesses. The company emphasizes an agent-centric business model, combining brand recognition with technology, marketing resources, operational support, and tools for recruiting and managing real estate agents. Its franchise proposition is aimed at entrepreneurs who want to build a brokerage while retaining responsibility for its day-to-day management.

The company differentiates itself through its focus on agent support, competitive commission structures, and scalable operations. Its franchise offering includes onboarding, compliance assistance, marketing guidance, and technology for customer relationship management

Iron Valley’s model is designed for hands-on owners who intend to recruit agents, develop local market share, and build a profitable business. Its actual performance will depend on factors such as the number of productive agents, local housing-market conditions, commission income, staffing costs, and the franchise agreement.

minimalist black square logo icon

Frequently Asked Questions

A 2026 FDD summary reports an estimated initial investment of $58,900 to $207,000, with an initial franchise fee of $20,000. The overall investment can include setup costs, office expenses, equipment, technology, insurance, and working capital.

The amount required will depend on the local market, the office setup, and the business’s operating needs. Prospective owners should request the current Franchise Disclosure Document and examine the Item 7 investment breakdown before committing.

It is also important to distinguish the total initial investment from the liquid capital required. The latter represents funds that the owner must have readily available, and a separate verified minimum was not established in the public sources reviewed.

The 2026 FDD summary reports a flat fee of $150 per transaction side rather than a royalty calculated as a percentage of gross revenue. A transaction side generally refers to the brokerage’s representation of a buyer or a seller in a real estate transaction.

This fee structure links the recurring charge to transaction activity. The total amount paid will therefore depend on the number of transaction sides closed by the brokerage.

Prospective franchisees should also verify whether advertising assessments, technology costs, renewal fees, or other charges apply. The current FDD and franchise agreement are the appropriate sources for the complete fee schedule.

Iron Valley highlights onboarding, marketing assistance, compliance support, and technology for customer relationship management, transaction management, and marketing automation. These resources are intended to help owners establish operating procedures and build a productive brokerage.

The company’s agent-centric approach also emphasizes competitive commission structures and collaboration within the network. Owners remain responsible for local operations, including agent recruitment, management, expenses, and business development.

The precise scope of training, ongoing support, technology access, and territory rights should be confirmed directly with the franchisor. Prospective owners should ask which services are included in the initial fee and which incur separate charges.

A verified average annual revenue figure for individual Iron Valley franchise locations was not found in the reviewed public sources. The franchisor’s website promotes its business model and growth opportunities but does not establish a reliable average annual revenue figure for franchisees.

Brokerage revenue depends on the number of agents, the volume and value of closed transactions, commission arrangements, and the brokerage’s share of each transaction’s income. Operating expenses and agent compensation must be considered separately to assess profitability.

Prospective owners should ask the franchisor whether it provides financial performance representations in Item 19 of its FDD. The reviewed FDD summaries indicate that financial performance data were not disclosed in the filing they examined, so earnings should not be inferred from system rankings or individual success stories.

A 2026 FDD summary reports 54 total outlets. Another filing-based summary records 46 franchised outlets at the end of the year covered by its filing, alongside eight company-owned outlets. These figures should be treated as filing-specific snapshots rather than a guaranteed current count.

The company’s official website also publishes national rankings for transaction sides and sales volume, reflecting its presence in the US brokerage market. Rankings, however, do not necessarily indicate the number of active franchise offices.

For a publication-ready location count, use the latest FDD’s Item 20 and compare it with the official office directory. This also helps distinguish franchised locations from company-owned offices and other affiliated businesses.

You represent Iron Valley Real Estate?

Complete the missing information and review your details.

Close Icon